capitol2Montana League of Cities and Towns (League) is a nonpartisan, nonprofit association of all 127 incorporated cities and towns of Montana. Since 1931, the League has provided technical support, research, and advocacy at the state and federal levels. Along with its strategic partners, the League is the clearinghouse through which Montana’s communities work cooperatively to build and maintain vibrant, healthy, and safe communities.

Strategic Plan

League Bylaws