2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Rick Norby, Mayor, Sidney

First Vice President

Second Vice President
Heather Harp, Councilperson, Missoula

Third Vice President
Joe Purcell, Mayor, Hardin

Agnes Fowler, Finance Director, Conrad

Immediate Past President
Sandra Jones, Mayor, Roundup


District 1 – Doug Russell, City Manager, Kalispell
District 2 – Tim Solomon, Mayor, Havre
District 3 – Kelly Thiel, City Clerk, Plentywood
District 4 – Kevin Dorwart, Finance Director, Glendive
District 5 – Nikki Brummond, Finance Director, Lewistown
District 6 – Mary Sheehy Moe, Commissioner, Great Falls
District 7 – James Schell, Mayor, East Helena
District 8 – John Engen, Mayor, Missoula
District 9 – J.P. Gallagher, Chief Executive, Butte-Silver Bow
District 10 – Michael Kardoes, City Manager, Livingston
District 11 – Bill Cole, Mayor, Billings
District 12 – Kitty Schmid, Clerk-Treasurer, Ekalaka

Past Presidents

1st Year Past President Bob Kelly, Mayor, City of Great Falls
2nd Year Past President John Williams, Mayor, Colstrip