Montana Association of Chiefs of Police
Chief Doug Overman, President - Kalispell Police Department

Montana Association of Counties
Eric Bryson, Executive Director

Montana City Attorneys Association
Jim Nugent, President - City of Missoula

Montana Infrastrucure Coalition
Darryl James, Executive Director

Montana Local Government Services
Cheryl Grey, Administrator

Montana Municipal Clerks, Treasurers, and Finance Officers' Association
Jodi Rogers, City of Choteau

Montana Municipal Interlocal Authority
Alan Hulse, Chief Executive Officer, Helena

Montana Trails Recreation Park Association
Chad Fincher, President

Montana Urban and Community Forestry Association
Fred Bicha, Chair

MSU Local Government Center
Dan Clark, Executive Director

If you would like to be listed on this page, please contact us.

Partners by Level

Become a Partner

The League offers the Partnership Program for companies that do business with municipal governments and who want to participate in the activities of the League.

Visit our Partnership Program page for more information